Live Sport

We have loads of great live sport at Bath Cider House . Keep checking this page for up-and-coming fixtures.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Cricket
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru
Indian Premier League
15:00
Field Hockey
Belgium (W) vs USA (W)
FIH
15:45
Field Hockey
Belgium vs Ireland
FIH
18:00
Cricket
England vs Pakistan
Twenty20 Internationals
18:30
Football
Atalanta vs Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Field Hockey
Argentina vs Ireland
FIH
15:30
Field Hockey
Belgium (W) vs India (W)
FIH
17:45
Darts
Premier League Darts - London
Premier League Darts
19:00
Darts
Luke Littler vs Michael Smith
Premier League Darts
19:15
Field Hockey
Belgium vs India
FIH
20:00
Friday, May 24, 2024
Cricket
TBC vs TBC
Indian Premier League
15:00
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 2
F1
16:00
Rugby League
St Helens (W) vs Leeds Rhinos (W)
Super League (W)
17:30
Rugby Union
Gloucester Rugby vs Sharks
European Challenge Cup
20:00
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Motor Sports
Moto3 - Catalunya - Qualifying 2
Moto3
12:15
Motor Sports
Moto2 - Catalunya - Qualifying 1
Moto2
12:45
Motor Sports
Moto2 - Catalunya - Qualifying 2
Moto2
13:10
Motor Sports
MotoGP - Catalunya - Sprint
MotoGP
14:00
Football
Man City vs Man Utd
English FA Cup
15:00
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Football
Ross Co vs Raith
Scottish Premiership Play-off
12:00
Motor Sports
MotoGP - Catalunya - Race
MotoGP
13:00
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Football
Leeds vs Southampton
English Championship Play-off
15:00
Field Hockey
Argentina vs India
FIH
17:30
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Football
Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Monday, June 3, 2024
Football
England vs Bosnia
International Friendly
19:45
Friday, June 7, 2024
Football
England vs Iceland
International Friendly
19:45
Football
Scotland vs Finland
International Friendly
19:45
Friday, June 14, 2024
Football
Germany vs Scotland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Football
Serbia vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Football
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Football
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Football
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Football
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00